2019 Events

Ladies Night Pop-Up
Thursday, March 7 7pm - 9pm
Bobbles & Lace, 139 Washington St., Marblehead, MA

Vintage Bazaar Spring Special
Friday, April 12 5pm - 9pm
Saturday, April 13 10am - 4pm
Sunday, April 14 10am - 4pm
8 Thompson's Point, Portland, ME

Spring Handmade Market
Saturday, May 4 10am - 4pm
Willow Spring Vineyards, 840 W Lowell Ave., Haverhill, MA

Mother's Day Market
Sunday, May 5
Brewery Silvaticus,  9 Water St., Amesbury, MA

Crafts in the Park
Saturday, May 11 10am - 4pm
34 Bartlett St., Andover, MA

Golden Apple Market
Saturday, May 18 10am - 4pm
Sunday, May 19 10am - 4pm
Cider Hill Farm, 45 Fern Ave., Amesbury, MA

The Pro.Found Vintage Spring Market
Saturday, June 9 8:30am - 5pm
Sunday, June 10 10am - 4pm
339 Seven Bridge Rd., Lancaster, MA

The Pro.Found Vintage Fall Market
Saturday, September 21 8:30am - 5pm
Sunday, September 22 10am - 4pm
339 Seven Bridge Rd., Lancaster, MA

Holiday Wine & Gift Market
Friday, December 6 4:30pm - 9pm
Saturday, December 7 10am - 4pm
Willow Spring Vineyards, 840 W Lowell Ave., Haverhill, MA